no, this is not an april fool’s joke

I realize beginning this blog on April Fool’s Day is not exactly awe-inspiring. Like how seriously is she taking this? Am I reading a fake blog?

Well actually, that is totally something I would do. But, this is not a joke people!

If you haven’t done it yet, take your sassy little self on over to the about page. Look, I even made that a link for you. Seriously, maybe I’m making this too easy. But don’t forget to come back to this post when you’re done!

Anyway, enough of that bologna. Here’s the deal. I’m going to be posting pictures, recipes, rants, etc. about this journey I’m going on. It’s not gonna be easy by any stretch.

I mean if you read the about page,you’d know why. I’m a law student. Let me tell you, that is a LOT of work. And part of why I’m doing this is to push myself to stick with this goal because whether I like it or not, that bridesmaid dress is happening in 133 days.

Yes. I looked up the days.

So get a cup of something delicious – water, coffee, tequila shots, whatever you fancy – and cozy up with my blog. If you are on your own journey, I wanna hear about it. Comment, post, share. You know the deal.

Leave a Reply

