a journey to stick with

I think this blog is going to be what helps me stick with this journey.

I just passed my first achievement – 10 pounds lost!!

Cue the fireworks! Copyright Novus Via Blog

Yea, I know that is nothing compared to some of the Weight Watchers stars out there. *cough* Oprah *cough*

But you have to celebrate every milestone.

I’m choosing not to post my actual weight (so don’t ask), but I’ll pop in every once and a while to share the victories (and probably some struggles too). Just trust me when I say I’ve got a looong journey ahead of me, but it’s feeling more achievable this morning and that’s a damn good feeling.

Leave a Reply

