I just want a freaking bagel

Guys, finals are just chugging along. Thanks for bearing with me.

Today was an attempt to satisfy my overwhelming desire to eat a bagel. I feel like I’ve done this before on this blog already, but guys I still just want a freaking bagel. Gonna have to find one after finals are over and then sprint to the gym.

Sandwich Slim with Lox – 7 SP

1 Trader Joe’s Whole Wheat Slim – 3 SP

2 oz Nova Salmon – 1 SP

2 TBSP Light Whipped Cream Cheese – 3 SP

Capers – 0 SP

Everything Seasoning – 0 SP

Total SP: 7

Leave a Reply

